10/06/2021
Branch Contact Email / Web
Anglesey Disability Sport Sasha Williams
Sports Development Unit, Plas Arthur, Llangefni
Ynys Mon
Ynys Mon LL777QX
United Kingdom
E: SashaWilliams@ynysmon.gov.uk
 Blaenau Gwent Disability Sport Chris Garrett
Aneurin Leisure
Ebbw Vale leisure Centre
Civic Centre NP23 6XB
United Kingdom
E: Chris.Garrett@aneurinleisure.org.uk
 Bridgend Disability Sport Chris Foot
Sport Development, Sony UK, Active Young People Department
Pencoed
Bridgend CF35 5HZ
United Kingdom
 E: chris.foot@bridgend.gov.uk
Caerphilly Disability Sport Paul Taylor
Sport Development, 2 Tir-Y-Berth, Tiryberth Industrial Estate,
New Road
Tiryberth CF82 8AU
United Kingdom
E: taylop1@caerphilly.gov.uk
Cardiff Disability Sport Jo Coates-McGrath
Sport Cardiff, Cardiff Met University, Cyncoed Road
Cyncoed
Cardiff CF23 6XD
United Kingdom
 E: jcoates-mcgrath@cardiffmet.ac.uk
 Carmarthenshire Disability Sport Lisa Pudner
Sport Development, Llanelli Leisure Centre
Park Crescent
Llanelli SA15 3AE
United Kingdom
E: LPudner@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
 Ceredigion Disability Sport Gemma Cutter
Ceredigion Actif, Canolfan Rheidol, Rhodfa Padarn
Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth,
Ceredigion SY23 3UE
United Kingdom
E: gemmac@ceredigion.gov.uk
Conwy Disability Sport Mark Richards
Coed Pella, Conway Road
Colwyn Bay LL29 7AZ
United Kingdom
E: Mark.richards@conwy.gov.uk
 Denbighshire Disability Sport Brett Jones Caledfryn Council Offices
Smithfield Road
Denbigh LL16 3RJ
United Kingdom
E: brett.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
 Flintshire Disability Sport Donna Bullivant-Evans
Aura Leisure, Deeside Leisure Centre, Chester Road West
Queensferry
Flintshire CH5 1SA
United Kingdom
E: donna.bullivant-evans@aura.wales
Gwynedd Disability Sport Marcus Politis
Byw’n Iach Arfon, Ffordd,
Bethel
Caernarfon LL551HW
United Kingdom
E: MarcusPolitis@gwynedd.gov.uk
Merthyr Tydfil Disability Sport Dan Bufton
Merthyr Tydfil CBC, Unit 5,
Pentrebach
Merthyr Tydfil CF484TQ
United Kingdom
E: dan.bufton@merthyr.gov.uk
Monmouthshire Disability Sport Mark Foster
Abergavenny Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire NP76EP
United Kingdom
E: MarkFoster@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Neath and Port Talbot Disability Sport Michelle Lewis
Physical Activity & Sport Service, Library HQ, Reginald St
Velindre
Port Talbot SA131YY
United Kingdom
E: m.lewis@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk
Newport Disability Sport Steve McGrath
Newport International Sport Village,
Spytty Boulevard
Newport NP194RA
United Kingdom
E: Stephen.McGrath@newportlive.co.uk
Pembrokeshire Disability Sport Angela Miles
Sport Pembrokeshire County Hall
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire SA611TP
United Kingdom
E: angelamiles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Powys Disability Sport Bev Tucker
Neuadd Brycheiniog, Cambrian Way,
Brecon
Powys LD37HR
United Kingdom
E: beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk
Rhondda Cynon Taff Disability Sport Shelley Jones
Sport RCT,
Abercynon Sport Centre
Parc Abercynon CF454UY
United Kingdom
E: shelley.m.jones@rhondda-cynon-taf.gov.uk
Swansea Disability Sport Carly James
Sport Development, Room 153
Guildhall
Swansea SA14PE
United Kingdom
E: Carly.James@swansea.gov.uk
Torfaen Disability Sport Holley Hinchey
STorfaen County Borough Council, Civic Centre
Pontypool
Torfaen NP46YB
United Kingdom
E: holly.hinchey@torfaen.gov.uk
Vale of Glamorgan Disability Sport Simon Jones
Vale of Glamorgan Council, Court Road Depot, Barry Road
Barry Road
Barry CF629BG
United Kingdom
E: SLJones@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Wrexham Disability Sport Laura Twohig
Wrexham Waterworld,
Holt Road
Wrexham LL138DH
United Kingdom
E: Laura.Twohig@wrexham.gov.uk