10/06/2021
Branch Contact Phone Email / Web
Angus Disability Sport Laura Smith OBE
Development Officer (Disabilities)
ANGUSalive
Head Office
St Margaret’s House
Orchardbank Business Park
Forfar DD8 1WS
T: 01307 473 860 E: Laura.AP.Smith@angusalive.scot
 Ayrshire Sportability Dianne Campbell
Ayrshire College
Room G67
Dam Park
Ayr KA8 0EU
T: 07523 827 373 E: admin@ayrshiresportsability.org.uk
W: www.ayrshiresportsability.org.uk
 Ayrshire-Sportsability
@sports_ability
 Borders Disability Sport Alan Oliver
Borders Sport & Leisure Trust
Melrose Road
Galashiels TD1 2DU
T: 07887 471 137  E: aoliver@liveborders.org.uk
 bordersdisability
 Dumfries & Galloway Disability Sport Laura Vickers
Disability Development Officer (East)
Leisure & Sport
Annandale & Eskdale
Dumfries & Galloway Council
Council Offices
High Street
Annan DG12 6AQ
T: 01461 207 028
M: 07795 637 689
E: laura.vickers@dumgal.gov.uk
 DGDisabilitySport
 Dundee City Disability Sport Kevin Rattray T: 07988 822 119  E: dcdscoordinator@gmail.com
W: www.dundeedisabilitysport.co.uk
  Dundee-City-Disability-Sport

@DCDSDundee
 Disability Sport Fife (SCIO) Norma Buchanan
Michael Woods Sport & Leisure Centre
Viewfield
Glenrothes KY6 2RD
T: 03451 555 555
ext 444 989
E: norma.buchanan@fife.gov.uk
W: fifeleisure.org.uk/index.cfm/health-and-wellbeing/disability-sport-fife/
 DisabilitySportFife
 Forth Valley Disability Sport Graham Harvey
c/o Gannochy Sports Centre
University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA
T: 07527 147 685 E: graham.harvey@fvds.org.uk
W: www.fvds.org.uk
  ForthValleyDisabilitySport
Glasgow Disability Sport Nancy Peters   E: nancy.peters@glasgowdisabilitysport.org
 Grampian Disability Sport Shaun Powell   E: shaunpowellgogagrampian@gmail.com
W: grampiandisabilitysport.org.uk/gds
 grampiandisabilitysport
 Highland Disability Sport Lesley Jones
Ness House
Drummond Road
Inverness IV2 4NZ
T: 01463 232 262 E: hdsport1982@gmail.com
W: www.highlanddisabilitysport.info
 HighlandDisabilitySport
Lothian Disability Sport Jack Brodie
c/o Hibernian Football Club
Easter Road Stadium, South Stand
12 Albion Place
Edinburgh EH7 5QG
T: 0131 475 2364
M: 07885 549 173
E: admin@lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk
W: www.lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk
 LothianDisabilitySport
 @lds_sport
Perth & Kinross Disability Sport Graeme Doig
Dewars Centre
Perth PH2 0TH
T: 07999 544 549 E: graeme@pkds.org.uk
W: www.pkds.org.uk
 @PerthPKDS
South Lanarkshire Disability Sport Marion Wotherspoon
South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Ltd
North Stand
Cadzow Avenue
Hamilton ML3 0LX
T: 01698 476108 E: marion.wotherspoon@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk